Have you cast your vote for the next Young ICCA Co-chair?

Who will be the next Young ICCA Co-chair? It's up to you, Young ICCA Members. Make sure you cast your vote by Monday 12 June to have your say in the 2017 Co-chair elections.


Only votes that have been submitted via the dedicated voting mechanism will be counted. If you are a Young ICCA Member and you have not received a voting email, please check for the email in your Junk mail. If you are still unable to locate the email, please contact Lauren Voges via email at lvoges@pca-cpa.org by 17:00 CET today, Friday 9 June, to have your voting email resent to you.


We remind you that the candidates up for Co-chair are Rahul Donde and Tolu Obamuroh. Check out their profiles here.